yay a new blog!

Finally got a few spare hours to set up a new blog (http://roseandsnail.com) πŸ™‚

Since I left Plaxo four months ago, there’s been plenty to blog about but I haven’t had the time. Moving to downtown San Francisco, new job, lots of trips, Lunch 2.0 news, and getting engaged. Along with the new blog address, we’ve also got a new author: my new fiancee Rose! (if you’re wondering, yes, I’m the snail πŸ˜› )

This blog will be as eclectic as ever; we’ll be blogging about tech, wedding planning, dining in San Francisco, and our crazy trips.

8 Comments on “yay a new blog!”

  1. Vincent says:

    Hi Mark! =)

  2. Thomas Han says:

    Hi Mark, I’m a fellow Lunch 2.0-er (fairly new).

    “Woohoo” like Terry said about. Oh yeah, congrats on your engagement, welcome to the married life πŸ™‚

  3. Ann Hsueh says:

    Congrats Mark! I haven’t seen you in like ages ugh. Just started at a new company- Navigant Consulting πŸ™‚ let me know if you’re in Chicago ever..i need the scoop!

  4. John Lin says:

    Congrats on getting engaged!

  5. markjen says:

    Wow, lots of people reading still apparently πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the congrats. We’ll be updating this blog with more pictures and the engagement story soon!

  6. jorg says:

    Wow, I had my gmail auto-rss-reader set to one of your old blogs, http://blog.plaxoed.com/index.php?feed=rss2, and somehow it picked up on roseandsnail.com, cool!

    Congrats on a blog not named after a company!

    Best of luck on the wedding planning. I loved the idea that my wedding would have all my friends that I hadn’t seen in years, until after it was over, when I finally realized how short it would really be… Maybe an hour to socialize divided by 30 friends… sigh.


Leave a Reply

